GERMAN   NEWS   CONTACT   DOWNLOAD   LEGAL NOTICE / DATA PROTECTION   GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS Trans-Textil GmbH
  HOME TECHNOLOGIES PROTECTIVE FABRICS MEDICAL APPLICATIONS VAP® & TECHNICAL APPLICATIONS ABOUT TRANS-TEXTIL  
VAP process
     

TRANS-TEXTIL/TECHNICAL APPLICATIONS/VAP®-PRACTICE

► VAP® Membranes          ► VAP® Process          ► VAP® Practice          ► VAP® Patent

Protected know-how

Knowledge is the only commodity in the world that grows when it is shared. Achieving quality, efficiency and success in lightweight construction requires leading-edge knowledge and experience. VAP® users and their customers are guaranteed this competitive edge with the system’s processes, membrane systems and other components – all of which are internationally patent-protected by Airbus and Trans-Textil for all areas of application.

By purchasing licensed VAP® products and the license for use of the patented technology as part of an easily-accessible and practice-driven system, the users secure the further development of the process and protect their own technological know-how from competitors.

Please note that use of non-licensed membrane products in the VAP® membrane-assisted vacuum infusion process constitute an infringement of the international intellectual property rights of Airbus Defence and Space GmbH and will be prosecuted. It is only allowed to use licensed VAP® membrane products produced by the exclusive manufacturer and general licensee Trans-Textil GmbH.


AirbusTrans-Textil AIRBUS-authorised LICENSORTrans-Textil has contributed significantly to developing the Vacuum Assisted Process VAP® with its innovative textile solutions, and has been authorised by Airbus to grant licences.

 

 

AIRBUS Patentinformation Deutsch AIRBUS patent information English AIRBUS patent information Chinese
AIRBUS Patentinformation Deutsch AIRBUS patent information English AIRBUS patent information Chinese

 


» Request information

 
       
  © COPYRIGHT 2018 TRANS-TEXTIL GMBH

ENGLISH   NEWS   KONTAKT   DOWNLOAD   IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ   ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN Trans-Textil GmbH
  HOME TECHNOLOGIE Schutztextilien Medizinische Anwendungen VAP® & Technische Anwendungen Unternehmen  
VAP process
     

TRANS-TEXTIL/TECHNISCHE ANWENDUNGEN/VAP®-PATENT

► VAP® Membransystem          ► VAP® Prozess          ► VAP® Praxis          ► VAP® Patent

Geschütztes Know-how

Wissen ist das einzige Gut der Welt, das sich vermehrt, wenn man es teilt. Trotzdem: Qualität, Effizienz und damit Erfolg im Leichtbau beruhen auf Wissensvorsprung und Erfahrung. Im Sinne der Anwender und ihrer Kunden sind das VAP®-Verfahren, VAP®-Membransysteme sowie weitere Komponenten international durch weitreichende Patente von Airbus und Trans-Textil für jeden Anwendungsbereich geschützt.

Durch den Erwerb lizenzierter VAP®-Produkte und der Lizenz zur Anwendung der patentierten Technologie im Rahmen eines einfach zugänglichen und praxisnahmen Systems sichern die Anwender die Weiterentwicklung des Verfahrens und schützen ihr eigenes technologisches Know-how im Wettbewerb.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Verwendung nicht lizenzierter Membranprodukte in der membranunterstützten Vakuuminfusion VAP® einen Verstoß gegen die international geltenden Schutzrechte der Airbus Defence and Space GmbH darstellt und juristisch verfolgt wird. Es ist ausschließlich der Bezug von lizenzierten VAP®-Membranprodukten des Exklusivherstellers und Generallizenznehmers Trans-Textil GmbH zulässig.

AirbusTrans-Textil AIRBUS-authorised LICENSORTrans-Textil hat das VAP®-Verfahren über innovative textile Lösungen entscheidend weiterentwickelt und ist von Airbus autorisierter Lizenzgeber.

 

 

AIRBUS Patentinformation Deutsch AIRBUS patent information English AIRBUS patent information Chinese
AIRBUS Patentinformation Deutsch AIRBUS patent information English AIRBUS patent information Chinese

 


» Info anfordern 

 
       
  © COPYRIGHT 2016 TRANS-TEXTIL GMBH